How to See Friendship Page On Facebook

How To See Friendship Page On Facebook: One function Facebook provides to make it less complicated to keep in mind as well as refer back to the interactions you've had with contacts is the "See Friendship" page. This web page documents as well as shows just the interactive Content between you and also one other individual.

How To See Friendship Page On Facebook<br/>

How To See Friendship Page On Facebook


Friendship Pages

When you go to a friendship page, you see every one of the wall surface posts, remarks, links, photos and other Content that entails you which friend. This attribute makes it feasible to see all of the interactions and also ways that the Friendship has been shared on Facebook. The people involved in the Friendship can see the web page, along with friends of those people.

How to Gain access to

To see the Friendship page for you and a friend:

1. Go to your friend's profile.
2. Click over their cover photo.
3. Click See Friendship.

If you've added a connection to your account, you can most likely to facebook.com/us to see the Friendship page for you and the person you remain in a connection with.

Content

When you browse to a friendship page, the Content you see will depend on what both friends have shared. For example, the web page might have a profile image that reveals both friends marked in it. It will certainly likewise consist of information regarding occasions that both individuals have RSVP 'd to along with remarks, images, wall posts and also other things that include both of the friends. It additionally reveals any type of networks that the individuals are a part of.

Privacy Concerns

Although this function is used by people on Facebook, others have issues with the Privacy Concerns that it provides. It makes it easy for individuals to see precisely just how others are engaging, and also makes their content public. It likewise provides details to friends of your friends, whom you might not desire having accessibility to the Content on your page. Individuals whom you turned down for friend condition in connection with you can still look at your pictures and other Content, if they happen to be friends of your friends.